

## Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 (South Korea)

\*Please note that the rate of the Demand Surcharge is subject to change depending on the time period. The schedule of changes will be notified on fedex.com.

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in KRW)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
Export shipments from South Korea to	Australia and New Zealand <sup>1</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Asia <sup>2</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico <sup>3</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Europe⁴ (EU)	1600 KRW	1600 KRW
	India <sup>7</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa⁵ (MEISA)	1600 KRW	1600 KRW
	Latin America <sup>6,8</sup> (LAC)	0 KRW	0 KRW
ImportOne <sup>#</sup> shipments to South Korea from	Australia and New Zealand <sup>1</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Asia <sup>2</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico <sup>3</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Europe⁴ (EU) except Israel	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Israel	650 KRW	650 KRW
	India <sup>7</sup>	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa⁵ (MEISA)	0 KRW	0 KRW
	Latin America <sup>6,8</sup> (LAC)	0 KRW	0 KRW
Global Third-Party <sup>#</sup> shipments paid in South Korea		0 KRW	0 KRW

Demand Surcharge will be determined at FedEx's sole discretion and subject to the terms and conditions provided in FedEx Service Guide and FedEx Standard Conditions of Carriage of shipment origin country. FedEx reserves the right to amend the Demand Surcharge, including but not limited to the rates, duration, applicable areas or any other conditions. FedEx may also, at its sole discretion, cancel, modify or adjust any waiver of Demand Surcharge by prior notice.



The surcharge amounts presented above are indicative only and may differ depending on the rate scale or price list for which you have registered with FedEx. To find out the actual surcharge for your shipment, please log in to your FedEx account on fedex.com and use the "Rates & Transit Times" application. If you have any questions, please contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

Some countries/territories belonging to different geographical regions as presented above may follow the same surcharge amount (per kg) if they are grouped under the same pricing zone for any given rate scale or price list. For details, please refer to the zone index of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list or contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

\* Minimum of 1,400 KRW per shipment applies, regardless of the origin market. The actual surcharge amount will be converted to billing currency.

^ Priority shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Priority Freight (IPF), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution (IPD), FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution Freight (IDF), FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).

^^ Economy shipment services are FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International Economy Freight (IEF), FedEx International Economy DirectDistribution (IED), FedEx International Deferred Freight (FDF).

# For customers who have registered for the ImportOne/Global Third-Party service only. Customers registered for the ImportOne service will receive discounts based on the published destination-based International Import Express base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For customers registered for the Global Third-Party service, discounts are based on the published Global Third-Party base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For all other customers who have not registered for ImportOne/Global Third-Party service, surcharges applied on inbound/third-party shipments will be determined by the originating country/territory.

1. Australia and New Zealand: Includes Australia and New Zealand.

2. Asia: Includes Japan, Mainland China, Singapore, Hong Kong SAR China, Malaysia, Taiwan China, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia and Macau SAR China.

3. USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico: Includes United States of America, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico.

4. EU: Includes Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Faeroe Islands, Greenland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Slovak Republic, Andorra, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Cyprus, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Croatia, Israel, Iceland, Lithuania, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Macedonia, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Belgium, Germany, Canary Islands, Spain, France, Channel Islands, United Kingdom, Italy, San Marino, Vatican City and Netherlands.

The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan.

5. MEISA: Includes United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Djibouti, Algeria, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gambia, Guinea, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Libya, Morocco, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Senegal, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Palestine Autonomous.



6. LAC: Includes Antigua, Barbuda, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saba, St. Eustatius, Brazil, Bahamas, Belize, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Grenada, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, St. Barthelemy, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Haiti, Jamaica, Nevis, St. Christopher, St. Kitts & Nevis, Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman, St. Lucia, St. Martin, Martinique, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Paraguay, Suriname, El Salvador, St. Maarten, Turks & Caicos Islands, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, St. Vincent, Union Island, Venezuela, British Virgin Islands, Great Thatch Island, Great Tobago Islands, Jost Van Dyke Islands, Norman Island, Tortola Island, St. Croix Island, St. John, St. Thomas and U.S. Virgin Islands.

7. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Brunei, Cambodia, Guam, Laos and Mongolia.

8. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Tahiti, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Tonga, Vanuatu and Wallis and Futuna.